Hello world!

WIN_20160421_00_49_32_Pro

Started this blog post 8 months ago… Since it is April 20th, that means I started this blog/post in 2015…. I am scum LOL.

ANYWAYS!

My goal for this blog is to help me in staying motivated and focused in my career in coding. I will most likely be posting interesting articles I read, some of my work, and random little rants about my life.

The thing that seems to have piqued my interest as of late is web development. Within the next couple of years, I want to open up my own development firm that will focus on web development, application development, and branding. I want to partner up with small businesses, startups, and personal businesses and offer to become their digital partners. Basically, I want to help people start following their dreams =]

Among that, I also want a coffee shop, bar, restaurant, and a series of websites, blogs, vlogs, and other shit. I am very interested in everything. Lol.

Well, thanks for tuning in! I will update with things soon! PEACE!

Leave a Reply

